Faculty Contact Information

Faculty Contact Information

Jessika Chandler

  • Phone: (435) 261-2342
  • iMessage / Facetime / Email: jessika.chandler@utahcph.org
  • English Language Arts, Student Leadership Council Advisor

Valerie Jones

  • Phone: (385) 399-9673
  • iMessage / Facetime / Email: valerie.jones@utahcph.org
  • English Language Arts & Yearbook
 

Allie Johnson

  • (385) 424-0158
  • iMessage / Facetime / Email: allie.johnson@utahcph.org
  • Special Education Para-professional

Lauren Perkins

  • Phone: (385) 399-9578
  • iMessage / Facetime / Email: lauren.perkins@utahcph.org
  • Physical Education & Health

Karole Pickett

  • iMessage / Facetime / Email: karole.pickett@utahcph.org
  • Special Education Para-Pro / Art

Lisa Stevens

  • Phone: (208) 471-8155
  • iMessage / FaceTime / Email: lisa.stevens@utahcph.org
  • Social Studies, Financial Literacy, Student Leadership Council Advisor

Courtney True

  • Phone: (801) 613-7594
  • iMessage / Facetime / Email: courtney.true@utahcph.org
  • Math

Ryan Welch

  • Phone: (385) 424-0123
  • iMessage / FaceTime / Email: ryan.welch@utahcph.org
  • Special Education Director

.

Trent Young

  • Phone: (801) 784-8109
  • iMessage / FaceTime / Email: trent.young@utahcph.org
  • Science


.

Go HERE to see Office Hours and Learning Center Schedule.

.

.

Parents have the right to know the professional qualifications of their child’s classroom teacher. If you are interested in further information please contact Stacey Hutchings at stacey.hutchings@utahcph.org.

© 2013 Career Path High, all rights reserved.